This is a ready-only archive of the InstallSite Forum. You cannot post any new content here. / Dies ist ein Archiv des InstallSite Forums. Hier können keine neuen Beiträge veröffentlicht werden.
Photo

InstallShield 11.5

4 replies to this topic

bogdan.carjac

bogdan.carjac
  • Full Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 12 April 2007 - 13:09

Hello,

I couldn't find a link where I can download InstallShield 11.5, an evaluation copy (not a license product).
All I could find was
http://www.macrovisi...nglish&x=27&y=8
this link, where I couldn't see the product IS 11.5 itself.

I am new to installshield and I used IS 11 previously.
Please help me with a link to Installshield 11.5.

Bogdan.

Stefan Krueger

Stefan Krueger

InstallSite.org

• Administrators
  • 13,269 posts

Posted 13 April 2007 - 14:55

The current version si InstallShield 12. You can download the trial version (which can be activated to the full version) from
http://installsite.b...e=Evaluation_EN

bogdan.carjac

bogdan.carjac
  • Full Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 13 April 2007 - 15:20

Thank you Stefan,

I already have Installshield 12, a trial version, and I have Installshield 11 licensed version as well. I've just needed for my job an IS 11.5 trial version to try something.

Bogdan.

Stefan Krueger

Stefan Krueger

InstallSite.org

• Administrators
  • 13,269 posts

Posted 13 April 2007 - 16:12

I don't think that old trial versions are available (makes sense IMO). But if you can get a full copy (from a colleague for instance) it can be installed as trial version if you don't enter the serial number.

bogdan.carjac

bogdan.carjac
  • Full Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 13 April 2007 - 16:20

Yes, I guess your're right. I was affraid that was the truth, but I wasn't sure, that's why I posted on the forum.