It looks like shared files can no longer be grouped together under one file group and collectively marked as Shared. I must separate each shared file out into a separate component and mark it as a key file - is this true? So if I have 50 files marked as shared in my current install, I must now create 50 new components with 1 shared file each?
Also, I was watching the discussion group a few weeks ago and noticed a problem some users were having with key files and maintenance mode. If any key file is missing, Maintenance Mode is kicked off. However, what if a file *other* than the key file gets deleted? Does Maintenance Mode never come up in this case?